Is This The Best We Have?!

Being originally from Paisley, I’m particularly disturbed by the behaviour Alex covers here. TLDR? Terry Kelly’s a knob.

My Wee Musings - independence & politics

I sent out a tweet several days ago voicing my disappointment at the way some Scottish politicians and councillors have been conducting themselves across social media, their behaviour often coming across as borderline abusive, derogatory, and somewhat troll-like.

image

Councillor Stephen McCabe giving a prime example here:

image

image

A response to the tweet I posted led me to the blog of one Mr. Terry Kelly, a Labour councillor for Paisley West. I had never read this councillor’s blog before, and upon clicking the link I was absolutely disgusted and furious in equal measure.

This is the sight which first met my eyes:

View original post 788 more words

Go on. Say something interesting.

